Bleed - Hot Chelle Rae

-
I feel like I'm drowning in ice water 
My lips have turned a shade of blue 
I'm frozen with this fear that you may disappear 
Before I've given you the truth 
I bleed my heart out on this paper for you 
So you can see what I can't say 
I'm dying here (I'm dying here) 
'Cause I can't say what I want to 
I bleed my heart out just for you 
I've always dreamed about this moment 
And now it's here and I've turned to stone 
I stand here petrified 
As I look in your eyes 
My head is ready to explode 
I bleed my heart out on this paper for you 
So you can see what I can't say 
I'm dying here 
'Cause I can't say what I want to 
I bleed my heart out just for you 
And it's all here in black and white and red 
For all the times those words were never said 
I bleed my heart out on this paper for you 
So you can see what I can't say 
I'm dying here 
'Cause I can't say what I want to 
I bleed my heart out just for you 
I bleed my heart out just for you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mergimtare ♡

Vilken fin blogg du har ♥ intresserad av ett bloglovin byte? :)

2012-09-09 @ 09:58:59
URL: http://meeergimtare.blogg.se
Postat av: jenny

fin blogg:)

2012-09-09 @ 13:16:57
URL: http://www.nattstad.se/jennyhansssoon

Kommentera inlägget här! :

Ditt Fina Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0